Select School

The School of Law works under the guidance and advice of the following distinguished members of the Advisory Board

  1. Prof. (Dr.) R. Venkata Rao, Vice- Chancellor National Law School of India University, Banglore
  2. Justice (Retd.) Deepak Verma, Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
  3. Dr. Lalit Bhasin, Sr. Advocate, Supreme Court of India
  4. Mr. Amir Pasrich, Managing Partner at International Law Affiliates (I.L.A.) Pasrich& Company
  5. Dr. Surat Singh, Advocate, Supreme Court of India
  6. Mr. Gopal Jain, Sr. Advocate, Supreme Court of India
  7. Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Kumar Sinha, Director, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
  8. Prof. M Afzal Wani, Professor and Dean,Faculty of Law, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University